30 Best Restaurant Review Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 30 Restaurant Review Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Restaurant Review blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Restaurant Review Blogs

Here are 30 Best Restaurant Review Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. The Infatuation | Your Restaurant Decider

The Infatuation | Your Restaurant Decider The Infatuation is a website, app, newsletter, and recommendation platform designed to help you find the perfect restaurant for every situation. Our restaurant reviews and guides are all written by a small group of highly trained, highly opinionated writers and editors. Our mission is very simple - to bring you the most honest and trustworthy opinions on where to eat around the world.
Blog theinfatuation.com
Facebook Followers 57.4KTwitter Followers 83.2KInstagram Followers 763.9K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Andy Hayler's Restaurant Guide

Andy Hayler's Restaurant Guide Welcome to food critic Andy Hayler's restaurant reviews. My weekly blog covers my recent dining and restaurant news. Follow to keep up with Independent reviews of restaurants and hotels from a professional food writer.
Blog andyhayler.com
Twitter Followers 26.5K Frequency 2 posts / week Since Jun 2006 Domain Authority 52 Get Email Contact

3. Grub Street

Grub Street Featuring articles about restaurant reviews, chef interviews, restaurant-openings news, and food-trend coverage.
Blog grubstreet.com
Facebook Followers 276.8KTwitter Followers 403.5KInstagram Followers 2.3M Frequency 1 post / day Since Sep 2006 Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact

4. Paris by Mouth | Eating & Drinking Deliciously

Paris by Mouth | Eating & Drinking Deliciously Paris by Mouth is a flabbergasting collaborative website about eating & drinking in Paris. A guide to food & wine in Paris, France including reviews of restaurants, bistros, wine bars, bakeries & shops selling cheese, wine, pastry, chocolate.
Blog parisbymouth.com
Facebook Followers 32.3KTwitter Followers 17.7KInstagram Followers 46K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 57 Get Email Contact

5. The Picky Glutton

The Picky Glutton I am sPicky Glutton and this is my restaurant reviews blog where I aim to review every restaurant I dine at. With so many places to eat, the last place you want to go is somewhere deeply disappointing or, perhaps even worse, somewhere forgettably mediocre and yawningly average. To help you out, I will endeavour to finish each review with a firm recommendation either way and a rating out of 5.
Blog pickyglutton.com
Twitter Followers 1.8KInstagram Followers 936 Frequency 1 post / month Since Jan 2011 Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

6. Disney Food Blog

Disney Food Blog Your source for Disney restaurants and food! We focus on Disney restaurant reviews, Disney snacks, food news, Disney Dining Plans, and more from Disney World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, and International Disney Parks!
Blog disneyfoodblog.com
Facebook Followers 750.5KTwitter Followers 233.1K Frequency 27 posts / day Since Mar 2009 Domain Authority 74 Get Email Contact

7. Houstonia | Houston Restaurant and Bar News, Reviews, and Recipes

Houstonia | Houston Restaurant and Bar News, Reviews, and Recipes Find the best restaurants and bars in Houston, with restaurant listings by cuisine and neighborhood, along with daily food news and recent openings. Every month, we deliver Houston in all its complicated glory: exclusive interviews, news, reviews and hard-hitting stories.
Blog houstoniamag.com
Facebook Followers 72.9KTwitter Followers 43.5KInstagram Followers 120.5K Frequency 2 posts / week Since Mar 2013 Domain Authority 62 Get Email Contact

8. Table hopper

Table hopper Tablehopper is a weekly insider e-column about the San Francisco dining and drinking scene. Get all the latest on what's new, opening, closing, and changing, plus cool food/wine/booze events!
Blog tablehopper.com
Facebook Followers 5.8KTwitter Followers 17.7KInstagram Followers 22.5K Frequency 1 post / week Since Feb 2006 Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

9. Stephanie Hansen

Stephanie Hansen I love to cook, but I really love to eat and eat out. The restaurant scene in Minneapolis and Saint Paul is vibrant and exciting. On my website, I love to talk about my eating and dining experiences.
Blog stephaniesdish.com
Facebook Followers 7.2KTwitter Followers 12.7KInstagram Followers 24.2K Frequency 4 posts / week Since Sep 2016 Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

10. LouisvilleHotBytes.com

LouisvilleHotBytes.com LouisvilleHotBytes is the city's top spot for comprehensive, accurate, and unbiased reviews of Louisville restaurants, food and drink, and its most vibrant interactive community of food-and-dining enthusiasts, consumers, and food-industry professionals.
Blog louisvillehotbytes.com
Facebook Followers 2.8KTwitter Followers 1.2K Frequency 4 posts / month Since Jul 2005 Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

11. Food For Thought Miami

Food For Thought Miami A Miami food blog with reviews of restaurants in South Florida and elsewhere.
Blog foodforthoughtmiami.com
Facebook Followers 174Twitter Followers 5.5KInstagram Followers 2.1K Frequency 1 post / month Since Feb 2009 Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

12. KevinEats

KevinEats Welcome to KevinEats Blog. Follow to keep up with the latest posts on Restaurant reviews.
Blog kevineats.com
Frequency 6 posts / quarter Domain Authority 46 Get Email Contact

13. TheFoodXP

TheFoodXP Your ultimate destination for popular recipes and restaurants. Food is our lift towards an abode of peace also our lives ultimatum. We transfer such art to you, a creation that will make your life better and so add on.
Blog thefoodxp.com
Facebook Followers 63Twitter Followers 20Instagram Followers 336 Frequency 1 post / day Since Sep 2016 Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

14. ST. Louis Restaurant Review

ST. Louis Restaurant Review The St. Louis Restaurant Review news page features updates and articles about local restaurants, culinary events, and industry news in St. Louis. It includes reviews of new and established eateries, interviews with chefs, announcements of restaurant openings and closures, and coverage of food-related events and festivals. Additionally, it provides insights into dining trends and recommendations for various cuisines.
Blog stlouisrestaurantreview.com
Frequency 5 posts / week

15. OpenTable | Restaurants Blog

OpenTable | Restaurants Blog OpenTable is a leading provider of free, real-time online restaurant reservations for diners and reservation and guest management solutions for restaurants. OpenTable Blog is all about exploring and reviewing restaurants.
Blog blog.opentable.com
Facebook Followers 272.3KTwitter Followers 54.9KInstagram Followers 118.5K Since Dec 2012 Domain Authority 86 Get Email Contact

16. Roadfood | Your guide to authentic regional eats

Roadfood | Your guide to authentic regional eats On Roadfood, you will find food reviews for virtually every state across the U.S. But instead of generic restaurant reviews, you can get updates about individual dishes and view ratings for each. Whether you're looking for something specific to eat in your neck of woods, or you're planning your travels and looking for a great dish to devour at your destination, you'll enjoy scanning Roadfood for ideas.
Blog roadfood.com
Facebook Followers 22.4KTwitter Followers 9KInstagram Followers 14.3K Frequency 30 posts / quarter Domain Authority 62 Get Email Contact

17. Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news

Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news Samphire and Salsify is the outlet for my love of restaurants. There will be regular reviews of London's latest openings, along with some much loved forgotten gems, interviews with the chefs and restaurateurs who have created them, and plenty more to whet your appetite.
Blog samphireandsalsify.com
Twitter Followers 8.2KInstagram Followers 32.3K Since Apr 2012 Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

18. Amsterdam Foodie | Restaurant reviews

Amsterdam Foodie | Restaurant reviews Here you'll find reviews, featured food posts, foode travel guides and more. You can also search for restaurant recommendations by price, location and type of cuisine. Find out about the best (and worst!) food and places to eat here.
Blog amsterdamfoodie.nl
Facebook Followers 5.7KTwitter Followers 3.5KInstagram Followers 13.3K Frequency 2 posts / year Since Jun 2007 Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

19. Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews

Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews Jax Restaurant Reviews specializes in reviewing unique and interesting restaurants in and around Jacksonville. We are passionate about connecting with friends and family over a good meal.
Blog jaxrestaurantreviews.com
Facebook Followers 25.1KTwitter Followers 7.2KInstagram Followers 60.6K Frequency 1 post / year Since Sep 2017 Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

20. Roamilicious | Restaurant Reviews Blogs

Roamilicious | Restaurant Reviews Blogs Roamilicious is the guide to the best restaurants, markets, breweries and more. Atlanta Restaurant Blog keeps you up to date on the latest about Restaurants and Foodie News.
Blog roamilicious.com
Facebook Followers 5.6KTwitter Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 48.4K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 76 Get Email Contact

21. Red Rum Rhoda

Red Rum Rhoda Red Rum Rhoda is a monthly food blog based on my adventures in eating, reading and writing within the culinary industry.
Blog redrumrhoda.com
Since Feb 2021 Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

22. BTV

BTV Travel around the world Eating.
Blog betvoodoo.com
Twitter Followers 23 Domain Authority 6 Get Email Contact

23. Dinner Restaurants Near Me

Dinner Restaurants Near Me Finding Dinner Restaurants Near Me to eat dinner is easy now. Search 850 restaurants open now where you can eat dinner with family, friends for the best Food.
Blog dinnerrestaurantsnearme.com
Facebook Followers 147 Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

24. Review of Restaurants

Review of Restaurants Love to eat & travel.. I'm no food professional.. Just an avid food lover.. Yes, a food lover; who wishes to travel the world to savor the culinary delights and share my experiences with you...
Blog reviewofrestaurants.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 1.1KInstagram Followers 1.3K Since Oct 2012 Domain Authority 11 Get Email Contact

25. HaraldOnFood.com| Restaurant Reviews & Recipes

HaraldOnFood.com| Restaurant Reviews & Recipes I'm Harald, a foodie, always searching for culinary delights. I love to discover new gastronomic destinations.
Blog haraldonfood.com
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 733Instagram Followers 94.4K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 5 Get Email Contact

26. ASANDA NTSHIQA

ASANDA NTSHIQA Follow to get updates from this blog in your inbox.
Blog rawbeaux.wordpress.com
Domain Authority 7 Get Email Contact

27. worldsbestfoodblog

worldsbestfoodblog Covers reviews and articles of the latest restaurants around the world.
Blog worldsbestfoodblog.com
Facebook Followers 328Twitter Followers 376 Frequency 2 posts / year Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

28. Gourmetian

Gourmetian Gourmetian is a food critic and restaurant reviews blog. We provide detailed reviews trying to help restaurants to improve.
Blog gourmetian.com
Frequency 23 posts / year Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

Show 29 to 168

Restaurant Review Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Restaurant Review. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Chris Crowley Senior Writergrubstreet.com@chrisecrowley6.5K
E. Alex Jung Senior Writergrubstreet.com@e_alexjung87.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-jung-460961149
Emma Alpern Senior Copy Editorgrubstreet.com@emmaalpern1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-alpern-92132a32
Elizabeth Gunnison Dunn Journalistgrubstreet.com@egunnison835https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-dunn-4a4a642
Rachel Sugar Authorgrubstreet.com@rtsugar2.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-sugar-244961b
Ezra Marcus Freelance Reportergrubstreet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ezra-marcus
Choire Sicha Authorgrubstreet.com@choire50.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/choire-sicha
Christopher Bonanos Authorgrubstreet.com@heybonanos6.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-bonanos-79106a33
Jason Diamond Authorgrubstreet.com@imjasondiamond30.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/imjasondiamond
Ella Quittner Authorgrubstreet.com@ellaquittner915https://www.linkedin.com/in/ella-quittner-522b1a76
Emily Gould Authorgrubstreet.com@emilygouldnymag520https://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-gould-bb773b65
Brock Colyar Authorgrubstreet.com@unhappyfem6.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brockcolyar
Adam Platt Authorgrubstreet.com@plattypants43.8K
Alan Sytsma Authorgrubstreet.com@asytsma6.2K
Tammie Teclemariam Authorgrubstreet.com@tammieetc17.4K
Sasha Mutchnik Authorgrubstreet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sasha-mutchnik-a3bb42168
Charlotte Druckman Authorgrubstreet.com
Amos Barshad Authorgrubstreet.com
Alyssa Shelasky Authorgrubstreet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alyssa-shelasky-51740b17
Robert Simonson Authorgrubstreet.com
Lysandra Ohrstrom Authorgrubstreet.com
Mahira Rivers Authorgrubstreet.com@mahirarivers548
Megan Paetzhold Authorgrubstreet.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meganpaetzhold
Matthew Schneier Authorgrubstreet.com@matthewschneier19.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-schneier-b65573169
Margaret Rhodes Authorgrubstreet.com
Paula Aceves Authorgrubstreet.com@whatpaula903
Joshua David Stein Authorgrubstreet.com
Rima Parikh Authorgrubstreet.com
Emilia Petrarca Authorgrubstreet.com@emiliapetrarca14Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emilia-petrarca-3276b762
Karen Chee Authorgrubstreet.com@karencheee111.9K
Leah Bhabha Authorgrubstreet.com@leahbhabha16https://www.linkedin.com/in/leah-bhabha-ab906568
Allen Salkin Authorgrubstreet.com@allensalkin3.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/allen-salkin-369b588
Zach Schiffman Contributorgrubstreet.com@schlife8.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zachschiffman
Katy Schneider Authorgrubstreet.com
Picky Glutton Authorpickyglutton.com@pickyglutton
Marcia Gagliardi Authortablehopper.com@tablehopper18.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tablehopper/
Dl Frodnesor Authorfoodforthoughtmiami.com@frodnesor5.6K
Dominic Rowntree Authorsamphireandsalsify.com
Elyse Inamine Authorgrubstreet.com
Nandinii Todi Contributorthefoodxp.com
Neha Talreja Contributortheinfatuation.com
Carlo Mantuano Contributortheinfatuation.com
Carina Finn Contributortheinfatuation.com
Robin Garr Contributorlouisvillehotbytes.com
Ashwini Rakhe Contributorthefoodxp.com
Avni Kapoor Contributorthefoodxp.com
Samah Contributorthefoodxp.com
Saloni Desai Contributorthefoodxp.com
Pulkit Sharma Contributorthefoodxp.com
Ankitha Contributorthefoodxp.com
Load 51 to 100 of 168 Bloggers

Restaurant Review Blogs By Country


UK

About - Samphire and Salsify is the outlet for my love of restaurants. There’ll be regular reviews of London’s latest openings, along with some much loved forgotten gems, interviews with the chefs and restaurateurs who have created them, and plenty more to whet your appetite.

The Graphic Foodie | Brighton Food Blog & Restaurant Reviews
About - The Graphic Foodie is a Brighton food blog where you’ll find frequently updated Brighton and Hove restaurant reviews, guides and local food events. Although the focus is on our fantastic local independent restaurants, you can also discover selected cafes, supper clubs and pop-up restaurants.

About - Hello people, let me introduce myself. I am a local Derbyshire bird, who along with her family and friends likes to spread her wings and get her beak sticky sampling food, wine and beer in local restaurants and venues. Hopefully having good times and discovering hidden treasures in our glorious neighbourhood along the way.

Elsa Eats | Manchester Food Blogger
About - My name is Elsa and I am a Manchester food blogger! I give reviews of restaurants, things you can get at the shops, recipes and interviews with local traders! I like travelling and love desserts, especially cakes!