30 Best Restaurant Review Blogs and Websites

Follow Top 30 Restaurant Review Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Restaurant Review blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

Restaurant Review Blogs

Here are 30 Best Restaurant Review Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. The Infatuation | Your Restaurant Decider

The Infatuation | Your Restaurant Decider New York, US
The Infatuation is a website, app, newsletter, and recommendation platform designed to help you find the perfect restaurant for every situation. Our r...estaurant reviews and guides are all written by a small group of highly trained, highly opinionated writers and editors. Our mission is very simple - to bring you the most honest and trustworthy opinions on where to eat around the world.more
theinfatuation.com
RSS 57.4K 83.2K 763.5K 1 post / day 64 Get Email Contact

2. Andy Hayler's Restaurant Guide

Andy Hayler's Restaurant Guide London, England, UK
Welcome to food critic Andy Hayler's restaurant reviews. My weekly blog covers my recent dining and restaurant news. Follow to keep up with Independen...t reviews of restaurants and hotels from a professional food writer. more
andyhayler.com/blog
RSS 26.5K 2 posts / week Jun 2006 52 Get Email Contact

3. Roadfood | Your guide to authentic regional eats

Roadfood | Your guide to authentic regional eats Connecticut, US
On Roadfood, you will find food reviews for virtually every state across the U.S. But instead of generic restaurant reviews, you can get updates about... individual dishes and view ratings for each. Whether you're looking for something specific to eat in your neck of woods, or you're planning your travels and looking for a great dish to devour at your destination, you'll enjoy scanning Roadfood for ideas. more
roadfood.com
RSS 22.4K 9K 14.4K 30 posts / quarter 62 Get Email Contact

4. Grub Street

Grub Street New York City, New York, US
Featuring articles about restaurant reviews, chef interviews, restaurant-openings news, and food-trend coverage.
grubstreet.com
RSS 276.8K 403.5K 2.3M 1 post / day Sep 2006 77 Get Email Contact

5. Paris by Mouth | Eating & Drinking Deliciously

Paris by Mouth | Eating & Drinking Deliciously Paris, Ile-de-France, France
Paris by Mouth is a flabbergasting collaborative website about eating & drinking in Paris. A guide to food & wine in Paris, France including reviews o...f restaurants, bistros, wine bars, bakeries & shops selling cheese, wine, pastry, chocolate.more
parisbymouth.com
RSS 32.3K 17.7K 43.2K 2 posts / month 57 Get Email Contact

6. The Picky Glutton

The Picky Glutton London, England, UK
I am sPicky Glutton and this is my restaurant reviews blog where I aim to review every restaurant I dine at. With so many places to eat, the last plac...e you want to go is somewhere deeply disappointing or, perhaps even worse, somewhere forgettably mediocre and yawningly average. To help you out, I will endeavour to finish each review with a firm recommendation either way and a rating out of 5.more
pickyglutton.com
RSS 1.8K 933 1 post / month Jan 2011 40 Get Email Contact

7. Disney Food Blog

Disney Food Blog US
Your source for Disney restaurants and food! We focus on Disney restaurant reviews, Disney snacks, food news, Disney Dining Plans, and more from Disne...y World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, and International Disney Parks!more
disneyfoodblog.com
RSS 750.5K 233.1K 27 posts / day Mar 2009 74 Get Email Contact

8. Houstonia | Houston Restaurant and Bar News, Reviews, and Recipes

Houstonia | Houston Restaurant and Bar News, Reviews, and Recipes Houston, Texas, US
Find the best restaurants and bars in Houston, with restaurant listings by cuisine and neighborhood, along with daily food news and recent openings. E...very month, we deliver Houston in all its complicated glory: exclusive interviews, news, reviews and hard-hitting stories.more
houstoniamag.com/e..
RSS 72.9K 43.5K 119.8K 2 posts / week Mar 2013 62 Get Email Contact

9. Table hopper

Table hopper San Francisco, California, US
Tablehopper is a weekly insider e-column about the San Francisco dining and drinking scene. Get all the latest on what's new, opening, closing, an...d changing, plus cool food/wine/booze events!more
tablehopper.com
RSS 5.8K 18K 22K 1 post / week Feb 2006 50 Get Email Contact

10. Stephanie Hansen

Stephanie Hansen Minnesota, US
I love to cook, but I really love to eat and eat out. The restaurant scene in Minneapolis and Saint Paul is vibrant and exciting. On my website, I lov...e to talk about my eating and dining experiences.more
stephaniesdish.com
RSS 7.2K 12.7K 23.9K 4 posts / week Sep 2016 25 Get Email Contact

11. LouisvilleHotBytes.com

LouisvilleHotBytes.com Louisville, Kentucky, US
LouisvilleHotBytes is the city's top spot for comprehensive, accurate, and unbiased reviews of Louisville restaurants, food and drink, and its most vi...brant interactive community of food-and-dining enthusiasts, consumers, and food-industry professionals.more
louisvillehotbytes..
RSS 2.8K 1.2K 4 posts / month Jul 2005 42 Get Email Contact

12. KevinEats

KevinEats Welcome to KevinEats Blog. Follow to keep up with the latest posts on Restaurant reviews.
kevineats.com
RSS 6 posts / quarter 46 Get Email Contact

13. Food For Thought Miami

Food For Thought Miami Miami Beach, Florida, US
A Miami food blog with reviews of restaurants in South Florida and elsewhere.
foodforthoughtmiam..
RSS 174 5.5K 2.1K 1 post / month Feb 2009 32 Get Email Contact

14. TheFoodXP

TheFoodXP Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Your ultimate destination for popular recipes and restaurants. Food is our lift towards an abode of peace also our lives ultimatum. We transfer such a...rt to you, a creation that will make your life better and so add on.more
thefoodxp.com
RSS 63 20 337 1 post / day Sep 2016 34 Get Email Contact

15. Roamilicious | Restaurant Reviews Blogs

Roamilicious | Restaurant Reviews Blogs US
Roamilicious is the guide to the best restaurants, markets, breweries and more. Atlanta Restaurant Blog keeps you up to date on the latest about Resta...urants and Foodie News.more
roamilicious.com/c..
RSS 5.6K 1.3K 48.7K 1 post / quarter 76 Get Email Contact

16. HaraldOnFood.com| Restaurant Reviews & Recipes

HaraldOnFood.com| Restaurant Reviews & Recipes I'm Harald, a foodie, always searching for culinary delights. I love to discover new gastronomic destinations.
haraldonfood.com
RSS 2.6K 733 94.8K 1 post / quarter 5 Get Email Contact

17. Gourmetian

Gourmetian Gourmetian is a food critic and restaurant reviews blog. We provide detailed reviews trying to help restaurants to improve.
gourmetian.com
RSS 23 posts / year 1 Get Email Contact

18. Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news

Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news London, England, UK
Samphire and Salsify is the outlet for my love of restaurants. There will be regular reviews of London's latest openings, along with some much lov...ed forgotten gems, interviews with the chefs and restaurateurs who have created them, and plenty more to whet your appetite.more
samphireandsalsify..
RSS 8.2K 32.3K Apr 2012 29 Get Email Contact

19. Amsterdam Foodie | Restaurant reviews

Amsterdam Foodie | Restaurant reviews Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Here you'll find reviews, featured food posts, foode travel guides and more. You can also search for restaurant recommendations by price, location... and type of cuisine. Find out about the best (and worst!) food and places to eat here.more
amsterdamfoodie.nl..
RSS 5.7K 3.5K 13.2K 2 posts / year Jun 2007 42 Get Email Contact

20. Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews

Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews Jacksonville, Florida, US
Jax Restaurant Reviews specializes in reviewing unique and interesting restaurants in and around Jacksonville. We are passionate about connecting with... friends and family over a good meal.more
jaxrestaurantrevie..
RSS 25.1K 7.2K 60K 1 post / year Sep 2017 31 Get Email Contact

21. Red Rum Rhoda

Red Rum Rhoda Red Rum Rhoda is a monthly food blog based on my adventures in eating, reading and writing within the culinary industry.
redrumrhoda.com/blog
RSS Feb 2021 1 Get Email Contact

22. BTV

BTV Travel around the world Eating.
betvoodoo.com
RSS 23 6 Get Email Contact

23. San Diego Food Finds Blog | Restaurant Reviews

San Diego Food Finds Blog | Restaurant Reviews Santa Fe Springs, California, US
San Diego Food Finds is a multiple award-winning website/blog in San Diego with a very large following. It is the city's best source for finding infor...mation on the best restaurants, markets and local culinary offerings. more
sandiegofoodfinds...
RSS 12.3K Oct 2012 35 Get Email Contact

24. Dinner Restaurants Near Me

Dinner Restaurants Near Me Finding Dinner Restaurants Near Me to eat dinner is easy now. Search 850 restaurants open now where you can eat dinner with family, friends for the b...est Food.more
dinnerrestaurantsn..
RSS 147 18 Get Email Contact

25. Review of Restaurants

Review of Restaurants Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Love to eat & travel.. I'm no food professional.. Just an avid food lover.. Yes, a food lover; who wishes to travel the world to savor the culinar...y delights and share my experiences with you...more
reviewofrestaurant..
RSS 1.7K 1.1K 1.3K Oct 2012 11 Get Email Contact

26. ASANDA NTSHIQA

ASANDA NTSHIQA Follow to get updates from this blog in your inbox.
rawbeaux.wordpress..
RSS 7 Get Email Contact

27. worldsbestfoodblog

worldsbestfoodblog Antwerpen, Belgium
Covers reviews and articles of the latest restaurants around the world.
worldsbestfoodblog..
RSS 328 376 2 posts / year 13 Get Email Contact

Show 28 to 157


Restaurant Review Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Restaurant Review. Get Spreadsheet
Blogger Name Email Blog Link Total Blog Posts
Robin Burks disneyfoodblog.com 692
Sara McOmber disneyfoodblog.com 303
Kayleigh Johnson disneyfoodblog.com 296
Samantha Kendall disneyfoodblog.com 292
Madeleine Zaharchuk disneyfoodblog.com 185
Kelly Oliveros disneyfoodblog.com 182
Myranda Juarez disneyfoodblog.com 177
Lydia Storks disneyfoodblog.com 154
Jesus Garcia disneyfoodblog.com 125
Aryiel Astolfi disneyfoodblog.com 101
Jasmine Kocon disneyfoodblog.com 100
Lauren Writtenberry disneyfoodblog.com 84
Saloni Desai thefoodxp.com 81
Ashwini Rakhe thefoodxp.com 79
Neha Talreja theinfatuation.com 71
Stephen Bynum disneyfoodblog.com 70
Lisa Gilmore disneyfoodblog.com 64
Bryan Kim theinfatuation.com 62
Willa Moore theinfatuation.com 62
Leigh Caldwell disneyfoodblog.com 55
David Goodkind disneyfoodblog.com 49
Brianna LeCompte disneyfoodblog.com 42
Emily Burrus disneyfoodblog.com 41
Kiersten disneyfoodblog.com 40
Kim LaPaglia disneyfoodblog.com 40
Carina Finn theinfatuation.com 40
Avni Kapoor thefoodxp.com 38
Kenny Yang theinfatuation.com 30
Jocelyn Spencer disneyfoodblog.com 29
Will Hartman theinfatuation.com 29
Meg Zimbeck parisbymouth.com 26
Neha Singh thefoodxp.com 25
Robin Garr louisvillehotbytes.com 22
Wendy disneyfoodblog.com 21
Chris Crowley grubstreet.com 21
Pulkit Sharma thefoodxp.com 21
Jessica Wedinger disneyfoodblog.com 20
Sonal Shah theinfatuation.com 19
Marcia Gagliardi tablehopper.com 18
Tammie Teclemariam grubstreet.com 18
Michael Stern roadfood.com 16
Daniel Renfrow houstoniamag.com 16
Colette Langley disneyfoodblog.com 15
Traci C disneyfoodblog.com 15
Zach Schiffman grubstreet.com 13
Sierra Vieregge disneyfoodblog.com 9
Matthew Schneier grubstreet.com 9
Emma Balter houstoniamag.com 9
Santiago Tacoronte gourmetian.com 9
Alan Sytsma grubstreet.com 8
Load 51 to 100 of 157 Bloggers

Restaurant Review Blogs By Country


UK

About - Samphire and Salsify is the outlet for my love of restaurants. There’ll be regular reviews of London’s latest openings, along with some much loved forgotten gems, interviews with the chefs and restaurateurs who have created them, and plenty more to whet your appetite.

The Graphic Foodie | Brighton Food Blog & Restaurant Reviews
About - The Graphic Foodie is a Brighton food blog where you’ll find frequently updated Brighton and Hove restaurant reviews, guides and local food events. Although the focus is on our fantastic local independent restaurants, you can also discover selected cafes, supper clubs and pop-up restaurants.

About - Hello people, let me introduce myself. I am a local Derbyshire bird, who along with her family and friends likes to spread her wings and get her beak sticky sampling food, wine and beer in local restaurants and venues. Hopefully having good times and discovering hidden treasures in our glorious neighbourhood along the way.

Elsa Eats | Manchester Food Blogger
About - My name is Elsa and I am a Manchester food blogger! I give reviews of restaurants, things you can get at the shops, recipes and interviews with local traders! I like travelling and love desserts, especially cakes!